suremor.blogg.se

Sims 4 forehead gem
Sims 4 forehead gem











If they track a bat underneath, you know that there is empty space meaning there is a cave or ravine or a modded dungeon.Aquamarines at one point, when left to their own devices, would float upward to unreachable heights.Aquamarines are the smallest Gem in KAGIC that isn't a defective.Both Aquamarine and Topaz were added in the same update due to their debut in the same episode of Steven Universe.When Aquamarine is scanning, she would say "Let me see.".

sims 4 forehead gem

When there is nothing around the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense nothing.".When the blocks are around the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense (Block name)s around us.".When the blocks are above the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense (Block name)s above us.".When ores or important blocks are below the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense (Blocks name)s below us.".When the liquid is around the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a pool of (liquid name) around us.".When the liquid is above the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a pool of (liquid name) above us.".When there is liquid underneath the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a pool of (liquid name) below us.".When the cave is around the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a cave around us.".When the cave is above the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a cave above us.".When a cave is below the player, Aquamarine would say "I sense a cave below us.".When an entity is near by, Aquamarine would say "I sense a (Mob name) not too far from us.".

sims 4 forehead gem

In KAGIC X Alpha 4, Aquamarines can now paralyze enemies and engage in close quarter combat. A properly made Aquamarine has the unique ability of sensing entities, blocks and structures within the vicinity of herself and allows the player to keep track of entities by outlining them, making them viewable through anything.

sims 4 forehead gem

Aquamarines are an elite accessory Gem with the capability of limited flight.Īquamarines can hover with their wings at any height without a block underneath them.













Sims 4 forehead gem